Check Out Some Of Our Recent Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Amazing to work with! Traveled in from out of town and everything went flawless! Decor and ceremony were perfect!

    thumb Jessica Coffey
    11/07/2018

    review rating 5  Our wedding went flawlessly with the guidance of the Bullocks. We are thankful to them for making our day fantastically memorable. Randall & Tanya Hudson.

    thumb randall hudson
    11/04/2018

    review rating 5  HIGHLY recommended!!! We came from Kentucky for our destination wedding and had nothing planned, just left it up to paradise beach weddings. We were stress free and just showed up on our big day. Our wedding day was PERFECT thanks to Amy and Robert! And Robert did beyond perfect with our ceremony. Such sweet people. Everything was beautiful! We couldn’t have been happier with the way it turned out!!! So so thankful for them!!! We’ve already recommended some of our engaged family to head that way for another wedding lol

    thumb Maria White
    10/22/2018

    review rating 5  Paradise Beach Weddings helped us make our big day PERFECT! Brides- if you are looking for a stress free, beautiful day, these are the people for you! All I had to do was show up, they did EVERYTHING and it was FLAWLESS!!! I just got my pictures back today, and they are incredible as well. I highly recommend this awesome, Godly couple for your big day!

    thumb Samantha Armstrong
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  What a great experience! Traveled all the way from Nebraska and it was totally worth it! They were great to work with! They made my husbands and I dream for a beach wedding everything we invisioned it would be plus more! Amy was great with photos, and took every request I had! Cannot wait to get pictures back! She was great and so was her husband! Can't wait to travel back up there! Will never ever forget this day thanks to them! Appreciate them so much!

    thumb Atley Cerveny
    9/14/2018

    review rating 5  Wow what an AWESOME experience my husband and I had with Paradise Beach Weddings. Amy was so helpful and her husband Robert did SUCH a great job with our ceremony. The photographer was so great and made me feel very comfortable. They recommended the best florist I've ever seen. It could not of went ANY smoother!!!!!!!!! Best day of my life

    thumb Brittany Harper
    8/24/2018

    review rating 5  I'm so happy I chose this company! Amy and Rob were amazing! They have amazing personalities. I was stressed because I was running late and having issues with my dress (it was a corset) but they made were encouraging and so sweet. Amy is so sweet and I can't wait to see our pictures. (Wedding was yesterday 7.21.18)... Our minister, Rob, was amazing. He made us feel comfortable and relaxed. He didn't rush (especially being we started late). He made it very special and meaningful.... Thank you Amy and Rob for making our day so amazing 😁

    thumb Farin Long
    7/22/2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.