Our Reviews

Our Reviews

Don’t take our word for it! Take theirs. We are proud of our reviews. Check them out! 

 

    review rating 5  Amy and Robert made our special day everything we could of ask for, it was a beutiful ceremony!! They were extremely nice people and attentive to what we wanted. They also accommodated us on such short notice. Thank you for being a part of a memory that will last a lifetime for us.

    thumb Jennifer Noah
    5/20/2019

    review rating 5  We started setting this up and we are from Arkansas, They we’re both so nice a great to work with! Their prices are incredibly reasonable for the carefreeness of the wedding!! If you want to have a dream beach wedding, these are the people for you💙 4-28-19

    thumb Rachel Blansett
    5/18/2019

    review rating 5  If you are looking for stress free and prefect, this is the business to use! Absolutely fantastic experience with setup and clean up. The service was very professional and I loved the photographer! HIGHLY recommend using them!!

    thumb Destinee Woods
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  Beautiful is all I can say! I highly recommend Paradise Beach Weddings! They made everything so easy! Our daughter had her “Fairytale” wedding she had always dreamed of thanks to this wonderful company! Everything was perfect! If you are planning a Gulfshores Beach Wedding, Paradise Beach Weddings are perfect! Debra Reeves, Kinder, Louisiana

    thumb debra reeves
    3/27/2019

    review rating 5  We got married on Valentine’s Day 2019! Robert & Amy were wonderful to work with and we had the wedding (elopement) of our dreams! The ceremony was fabulous as are the photographs! They both exceeded our expectations!

    thumb Amparo Spradlin
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  Paradise Beach Weddings made planning a wedding from afar a lot easier. Our wedding on July 14, 2018 was beautiful and everything we wanted. We got extra pictures back than the regular 90 and for that I am thankful, I just wish some of the crowded beach in the background of most of the photos had been edited out.

    thumb Monica Westbrook
    12/27/2018

    review rating 5  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! We came from Missouri to Alabama to get married both Pastor Robert and Amy made our day very special!!!! If you're looking for the best than book with Paradise Beach Wedding for upscale ceremony and more !!! Thanks and God Bless!!! Love Terence and Tennille!!!

    thumb nell nell
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  We have been going on vacation to gulf shores since we started dating it’s like our second home and we always knew we wanted to get married on the beach it was something we had talked about long before we got engaged and I had looked into paradise beach weddings previously and fell in love with their drift wood set up. It was elegant and simple and exactly what we had invisioned. Rob and Amy were both very professional and kind and I could tell they wanted to make sure our day was special. And our wedding photos turned out beautifully!

    thumb Nick and Sara Turner
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing to work with! Traveled in from out of town and everything went flawless! Decor and ceremony were perfect!

    thumb Jessica Coffey
    11/07/2018

    review rating 5  Our wedding went flawlessly with the guidance of the Bullocks. We are thankful to them for making our day fantastically memorable. Randall & Tanya Hudson.

    thumb randall hudson
    11/04/2018